Somebody in my life...
he's my boyfriend and soon we will get married. :) And why I am getting married with him...? It's because I love him... He is the 1st one who wants to be with me all the time and take care of me and he want to make some kids with me too =P We both wanna kids someday so it is nice to dream things with each other! =)
I like read love books and write love poems to my boyfriend... I am crazy about love movies and drama :P I have cryied when I saw Titanic and I cry almost all the time if I hear something beautiful or I have a bad day... And when I cry... My boyfriend is there for me, he's so nice and kind! =)
He's something I need
He's something I want
He's something I always Love
He's something I trust
He's everything for me!
Sky...
Night...
Moon...
Light...
Water...
Dinner...
Love...
Friend...
...He's EVERYTHING what girl (me) ever can want in her live!
He's my world...